General Chairs                                                        Publication Chairs
Éric Granger (Canada) Miguel Bordallo (Finland)
Moncef Gabbouj (Finland) Marc-André Carbonneau (Canada)
Giorgio Fumera (Italy) Publicity and Sponsorship Chairs
Program Chairs Jose Dolz (Canada)
Ismail Ben Ayed (Canada) Mohammed El Hassouni (Morocco)
Abdenour Hadid (Finland) Robert Sabourin (Canada)
Umapada Pal (India) Web Chairs
Program Co-Chairs Patrick Cardinal (Canada)
Christian Desrosiers (Canada) Organization Members
Jean-Luc Dugelay (France) Rafooneh Jafarian Bahri
William Puech (France) Saman Bashbaghi
Tutorial Chairs Patrice Boucher
Xiaovi Feng (China) Luiz Gustavo
Rachid Jennane (France) Sam-Nicolai Johnston
Marco Pedersoli (Canada) Francis Migneault
Special Session Chairs Fania Mokhayeri
Luiz Oliveira (Brazil) Roghayeh Soleymani
Matthew Toews (Canada) Imtiaz Ziko
Friedhelm Schwenker (Germany)  


Steering committee

  • Jenny Benois-Pineau, LaBRI, University of Bordeaux (France)
  • Hichem Maaref, IBISC, University of Evry Val d'Essonne (France)
  • Su Ruan, LITIS, University of Rouen (France)
  • William Puech, LIRMM, University of Montpelier II (France)
  • Rachid Jennane, I3MTO, University of Orleans, (France)
  • Khalifa Djemal (Chair), IBISC, University of Evry Val d'Essonne (France)